Tag: Florida TaxWatch President and CEO Dominic Calabro

Florida TaxWatch Announces Productivity Award Winners, Present Ashley Moody ‘Agency of the Year’ Award

On Monday, Florida TaxWatch (FTW) announced the winners of the 2022 Florida TaxWatch Productivity Awards (TPA) program, which, for more than three decades, has recognized and rewarded the hard work and dedication of state...